|
14 ~ 22℃ 晴转多云 深圳天气详情
客房预订
入住日期:
离店日期:
预订

酒店位置

酒店位置

酒店介绍

  深圳坂田木莲庄酒店(原华府酒店)坐落于龙岗区坂田街道岗头社区雪岗路,紧靠华为总部基地、毗邻天安云谷、宝能科技园、富士康、金荣达工业园、硅谷动力清湖园总部等高端科技商业圈。周边交通便捷配套齐全。深圳坂田木莲庄酒店秉承低奢高品质设计,细致温馨的服务,带给您自然、静谧、享受、体验空间的健康生活。

  木莲庄酒店(THE MULIAN HOTEL)是合景泰富集团倾情打造的自营酒店品牌,秉承“藏身城市CBD中的微缩山庄”的品牌主张,以简约艺术设计风格营造温暖、舒适、有趣的空间,致力于为现代品味商旅人士提供更具质感的入住享受,营造一处归心港湾。木莲庄酒店结合当地文化精髓,粘合了艺术、文化、生活、创意等元素结合,打造全新高逼格生活酒店体。

  酒店客房均采用堪比星级酒店的“舒达”系列优质床上用品,“彼得罗夫”高端品牌精油洗浴用品,酒店内高速光纤全WIFI覆盖。为您提供一个自在、放松的居停空间。在这里,能够休息、充电、放松,是您商务出行、聚会及旅游的理想之选。

  目前全国有18家木莲庄酒店在营,遍布于广州、深圳、杭州、成都、苏州等城市。木莲庄品牌将全力进驻全国一线及战略型机会城市布局,旨在成为国内艺术类低奢精品商务酒店领先品牌。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

The Mulian Hotel of Bantian Shenzhen(Huafu Hotel) is located on Xuegang Road, Gangtou Community, Bantian Street, Longgang District, close to Huawei headquarters base, adjacent to Tianan Yungu, Baoneng Science and Technology Park, Foxconn, Jinrongda Industrial Park, Silicon Valley Power Qinghu Park Headquarters and other high-end technologies business hub. The surrounding transportation is convenient and complete. Shenzhen Bantian Mulianzhuang Hotel upholds low-luxury, high-quality design and meticulous and warm service, bringing you a natural, tranquil, enjoyable, and experiential space of healthy living.

The Mulian Hotel of Bantian Shenzhen(Huafu Hotel) is a self-owned hotel brand created by the Hejing Taifu Group. Adhering to the brand idea of Hidden Village in the City CBD, it creates a warm, comfortable and interesting space with a simple art design style. Committed to providing modern taste business travellers with a more qualitative stay and enjoyment, creating a heart of harbor. Mulianzhuang Hotel combines the essence of local culture and combines the elements of art, culture, life, creativity and other elements to create a new high-force living hotel body.

The hotel rooms are all comparable to the star-rated "Suda" series of high-quality bedding, "Petrov" high-end brand essential oil bath products, and high-speed fiber optic full WIFI coverage in the hotel. Provide you with a free and relaxing living and parking space. Here, being able to rest, recharge, and relax is ideal for your business trips, parties and travel.

At present, there are 18 Mulianzhuang hotels in the country, which are located in Guangzhou, Shenzhen, Hangzhou, Chengdu, Suzhou and other cities. The Mulianzhuang brand will fully enter the country's first-line and strategic opportunity urban layout, aiming to become the leading brand of domestic low-cost luxury boutique business hotels.